Category: Events

New dates for your diary !

Fashion Show at the Grosvenor Pulford Hotel

Wednesday 26th June.  12 til 3pm. Email events@grosvenorpulfordhotel.co.uk for tickets

Read more

Fashion Show at The Grosvenor Hotel, Chester

In aid of The Hospice Of The Good Shepherd.  Friday 14th June.  Afternoon.  Email events@owendrewcandles.com for tickets

Read more

Fashion Show at Nunsmere Hall

In aid of Cancer Research.  Thursday 13th June.  Afternoon.  Email events@abifisher.co.uk for ticket information

Read more

Fashion Show at DeFine in Sandiway

In aid of the Joshua Tree Charity. Wednesday 1st May. 7pm – 10pm. Tickets available through DeFine

Read more

October 2018 Open Days

Thursday 25th October (10am – 8pm) Saturday 27th October (11am – 4pm)

Read more

Private Label Collection – 3 day event

Please join us for the launch of the Autumn / Winter 2018 Private Label Collection. A selection of key pieces designed by Abi Fisher.   Thursday 11th October (10am – 8pm) Friday 12th October (10am – 5pm) Saturday 13th October (10am – 5pm)  

Read more

September 2018 Open Days

September 2018 Open Days   Thursday 27th September (10am – 8pm) Saturday 29th September 2018 (11am – 4pm)

Read more

Abi Fisher AW18 Fashion Show

We have extended our Summer Sale Event until the end of July 2017. Please come and join us for up to 75% discount off all of our Spring Summer collection. The showroom is open Thursday 27th July 10-8pm and Saturday 29th July 11-4pm alternatively please call us on 01829 781721 for a more convenient time […]

Read more

Boodles Showcase Their Stunning Jewellery Collection

On Wednesday the 24th May our friends from Boodles joined us at the showroom to showcase their new collection of stunning jewellery. We invited ladies to come and join us to see the first to be seen collection and presented them a selection of canapes and bubbles.

Read more